Honorary boards.

  1. Jenderal TNI (Purn) Luhut Binsar Panjaitan (Indonesian Coordinating Minister for Maritime and Investment Affairs).
  2. Haposan Siallagan,SH,MH(Rector of Universitas HKBP Nommensen)
  3. Richard Napitupulu,ST,MT(Vice Rector I of Universitas HKBP Nommensen)
  4. Rusliaman Siahaan,MM (Vice Rector II of Universitas HKBP Nommensen)
  5. Ir. Sindak Hutauruk,MSEE(Vice Rector III of Universitas HKBP Nommensen)
  6. Samse Pandiangan,PhD (Vice Rector IV of Universitas HKBP Nommensen).
  7. dr.Leo Simanjuntak,SpOG (Dean of Faculty of Medicine UHKBP Nommensen).
  8. dr.Mutiara,MHA,MKT (Commissioner of Murni Teguh Memorial Hospital)
  9. Togar Siallagan, MM, AAAK (President director of Murni Teguh Memorial Hospital)
  10. Mardi Santoso,DTMH, SpPD-KEMD (Chair of Indonesian Christian Medical Faculty Association).
  11. J.Willy Siagian,SpPA ( Faculty of Medicine UKDW-Yogyakarta).
  12. dr.Robert Hotman Sirait,SpAn (Dean of Faculty of Medicine UKI Jakarta).
  13. The Maria Widagdo,PhD (Dean of Faculty of Medicine UKDW Yogyakarta).
  14. Antonius R.Castillani,M.Si, DFM (Dean of Faculty of Medicine UKRIDA Jakarta).
  15. dr.Diana K.Jasaputra,M.Kes (Dean of Faculty of Medicine Maranatha, Bandung).
  16. Eka Samuel Hutasoit,SpOG (Dean of Faculty of Medicine Universitas Methodist Indonesia, Medan).
  17. dr.Hudi Winarso,M.Kes, SpAnd(K) (Dean of Faculty of Medicine Univ.Ciputra, Surabaya)

Scientific committee (Reviewers).

  1. Dr. dr. Mardi Santoso, DTM & H, Sp.PD-KEMD (Faculty of Medicine – Universitas Kristen Krida Wacana)
  2. dr. Theresia Monica Rahardjo, Sp.An., KIC., M.Si. (Faculty of Medicine – Universitas Kristen Maranatha)
  3. dr. Leo Simanjuntak,SpOG (Faculty of Medicine –Universitas HKBP Nommensen Medan)
  4. dr. Jenny Ria Sihombing,SpPK (Faculty of Medicine –Universitas HKBP Nommensen Medan)
  5. Novita H.Simanjuntak,MARS (Faculty of Medicine –Universitas HKBP Nommensen Medan)
  6. dr.Christine V.Sibuea,M.Biomed (Faculty of Medicine –Universitas HKBP Nommensen Medan)
  7. Sisca Silvana,SpA(K) (Faculty of Medicine –Universitas HKBP Nommensen Medan)
  8. Rudyn R.Panjaitan,M.Ked(KK),SpKK. (Faculty of Medicine –Universitas HKBP Nommensen Medan)
  9. Ristarin P. Zaluchu,MMedEd (Faculty of Medicine –Universitas HKBP Nommensen Medan)

Organizing Committee

Chairman: Leo Simanjuntak (Universitas HKBP Nommensen, Indonesia)
First Co Chair: Jenny R Sihombing (Universitas HKBP Nommensen, Indonesia)
Second Co Chair:Okto Marpaung (Universitas HKBP Nommensen, Indonesia)
Secretary:Mula Sigiro (Universitas HKBP Nommensen, Indonesia)
Vice Secretary:Sisca Silvana (Universitas HKBP Nommensen, Indonesia)
Treasure:Joice S Panjaitan (Universitas HKBP Nommensen, Indonesia)
Scientific:Rusly Harsono (Stanford University School of Medicine, USA)
Indra Tjahja (Dutch Academic Neurosurgery Foundation, Bloemendaal, The Netherlands)
Novita Simanjuntak (Universitas HKBP Nommensen, Indonesia)
Multimedia:David M T Simangunsong (Universitas HKBP Nommensen, Indonesia)
Translate »